http://5et2skgswtpwfnw2ta6w2tmcsspgz6umaifqplmw5jbpd5mr53oa.b32.i2p
Upgrading or reinstalling does not affect your content or keys, just the
software. To completely wipe any old data, identities, or keys, delete the $HOME/.syndie directory. To uninstall , if you used the installer and created desktop icons or
start menu shortcuts, simply launch the included uninstaller.