http://vojgy5ep4wffmtpjmpnbpa4gq64bgn4yicuw6qmhbm6nqa2ysrva.b32.i2p/download.html
Upgrading or reinstalling does not affect your content or keys, just the
software. To completely wipe any old data, identities, or keys, delete the $HOME/.syndie directory. To uninstall , if you used the installer and created desktop icons or
start menu shortcuts, simply launch the included uninstaller.