http://hxquaszpzcvdxdthlfgmme2327uyloulybfl6zfkfb6w4tml3pca.b32.i2p/faq
We do not sell, trade, or rent user data to third parties or advertisers. Q: What happens if I delete my account? A: It is gone for good. If you press delete, your data is removed from our live database immediately. Note that we keep rolling backups for 6 months for system stability, but these are never accessed for active use.